The Team

Kathrein Vorstand CELEDA hoch A RGB

Wilhelm Celeda

CEO

Languages: German, English

Kathrein Vorstand HOLZER hoch B RGB

Harald P. Holzer

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Languages: German, English

SNE 2

Mag. Stefan Neubauer

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Languages: German, English

CEO

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: wilhelm.celeda@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-285

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: harald.holzer@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-378

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: stefan.neubauer@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-600

rz kathrein fleischmann138165  WEB

Mag. Birgit Fleischmann, CEFA

MANAGEMENT PRIVATE BANKING AUSTRIA

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein janke138023  WEB

Stefan Janke, CFP, CEFA

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein paris132629  WEB

Peter Paris, EFA

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein prinz137559  WEB

Peter Prinz, CFP, EFA

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein vince bsteh138253  WEB

Mag. Claudia Vince-Bsteh, CEFA, CPM

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

Wagner Richard

Mag. Richard Wagner, MLS, CPM

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein christopher136196  WEB

Heike Christopher

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein kaiser136240  WEB

Petra Kaiser

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING

Languages: German, English

MANAGEMENT PRIVATE BANKING AUSTRIA

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: birgit.fleischmann@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-340

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: stefan.janke@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-297

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: peter.paris@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-216

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: peter.prinz@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-217

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: claudia.vince-bsteh@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-241

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: richard.wagner@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-288

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: heike.christopher@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-214

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: petra.kaiser@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-243

rz kathrein slanicz132506

Krisztian Slanicz

HEAD OF PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: English, Hungarian, German

rz kathrein berthold136870

Claudia Berthold, CFP

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein fazekas136946

Boldizsar Fazekas, MSc

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Hungarian

rz kathrein sielicki136086

Jakub Sielicki, MBA

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Polish

rz kathrein simion137398

Adrian Simion, Ph. D.

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Romanian

Regina Luef

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: German, English

Gharibo Natalie

Natalie Gharibo

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: German, English

HEAD OF PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: English, Hungarian, German

E-Mail: krisztian.slanicz@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-603

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: claudia.berthold@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-613

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Hungarian

E-Mail: boldizsar.fazekas@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-321

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Polish

E-Mail: jakub.sielicki@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-614

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Romanian

E-Mail: adrian.simion@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-611

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: regina.luef@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-296

ASSISTANT PRIVATE BANKING CEE/SEE

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: natalie.gharibo@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-607

rz kathrein tkachenko134179  WEB

Alla Tkachenko

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, English, Latvian, German, Italian

rz kathrein zierat134202

Tatiana Zierat

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, English, German

rz kathrein lisova133770  WEB

Anna Lisova

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, German and English

rz kathrein kochura133460  WEB

Maksim Kochura

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Russian

Angelova Kremena

Kremena Angelova

ASSISTANT

Languages: English, Russian, Bulgarian, German

Alvina Neuberger

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, English, Latvian, German, Italian

E-Mail: alla.tkachenko@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-605

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, English, German

E-Mail: tatiana.zierat@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-612

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: Russian, German and English

E-Mail: anna.lisova@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-606

PRIVATE BANKER

Languages: English, Russian

E-Mail: maksim.kochura@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-263

ASSISTANT

Languages: English, Russian, Bulgarian, German

E-Mail: kremena.angelova@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-257

SENIOR PRIVATE BANKER

Languages:

E-Mail: alvina.neuberger@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-211

rz kathrein besser134019  WEB

Harald Besser

HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein weidinger136292  WEB

Andreas Weidinger

HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein stadler132705  WEB

Josef Stadler

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein krismer136127  WEB

Mario Krismer

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein poecklinger136036  WEB

Markus Böcklinger

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein gerlach137693  WEB

Jakob Gerlach

PRODUCT MANAGER

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein sabo133528

Patrick Sabo

HEAD OF TRADING

Languages: German, English

HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: harald.besser@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-357

HEAD OF PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: andreas.weidinger@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-360

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: josef.stadler@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-358

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: mario.krismer@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-361

PORTFOLIO MANAGER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: markus.boecklinger@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-356

PRODUCT MANAGER

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: jakob.gerlach@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-327

HEAD OF TRADING

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: patrick.sabo@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-359

rz kathrein fuchs136632

Margit Fuchs

HEAD OF LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Languages: German, English

Leder 2

Eleonore Leder

HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, FINANCE & HR

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein lerch137828

Andrea Lerch

HEAD OF INVESTMENT SERVICES

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein weninger133684

Dr. Heinrich Weninger, TEP

HEAD OF FOUNDATION OFFICE AND CORPORATE SERVICES

Languages: German, English

rz kathrein wolf132863

Mag. Herwig Wolf, CEFA, CIIA

HEAD OF INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS

Languages: German, English

HEAD OF LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: margit.fuchs@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-272

HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, FINANCE & HR

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: eleonore.leder@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-260

HEAD OF INVESTMENT SERVICES

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: andrea.lerch@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-275

HEAD OF FOUNDATION OFFICE AND CORPORATE SERVICES

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: heinrich.weninger@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-259

HEAD OF INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS

Languages: German, English

E-Mail: herwig.wolf@kathrein.at

Phone.: +43/1/534 51-261